1. RIP: Patricia Carson (Nason) Mordecai, former Episcopal Church COO
    Posted Feb 11, 2019
  2. Megan M. Traquair elected eighth bishop of Northern California
    Posted Feb 11, 2019
  3. Tributes paid following the death of former Church of England evangelist Michael Green
    Posted Feb 8, 2019
  4. Communications Director at the Anglican Communion Office to move on
    Posted Feb 8, 2019
  5. Susan Brown Snook elected fifth bishop of San Diego
    Posted Feb 4, 2019
  6. Anita Parrott George made honorary canon of Mississippi cathedral
    Posted Jan 31, 2019
    By Scott Lenoir
  7. Saint Augustine’s University president announces retirement
    Posted Jan 28, 2019
  8. RIP: Gregory Michael Howe, eighth custodian of the Book of Common Prayer
    Posted Jan 28, 2019
  9. Anglican Communion appoints Jillian Abballe to UN advocacy officer in New York
    Posted Jan 23, 2019
  10. Director of operations named for Episcopal Migration Ministries
    Posted Jan 23, 2019
    Episcopal Church Office of Public Affairs
  11. Minnesota extends bishop search timeline
    Posted Jan 23, 2019
  12. Presiding Bishop appoints new board chair for Episcopal Relief & Development as organization welcomes new...
    Posted Jan 4, 2019
    Episcopal Relief & Development
  13. Nashotah House appoints Dr. Greg Peters as Servants of Christ Research Professor of Monastic Studies and Ascet...
    Posted Dec 14, 2018
    Nashotah House
  14. Chilton Knudsen appointed assisting bishop in Washington
    Posted Dec 7, 2018
  15. Bishop of St. Helena is first to be consecrated on remote South Atlantic island
    Posted Dec 6, 2018
  16. Bishops United Against Gun Violence Welcomes New Co-Conveners
    Posted Dec 6, 2018
    Bishops United Against Gun Violence
  17. Mark Cowell consecrated bishop of Diocese of Western Kansas
    Posted Dec 3, 2018
  18. Former Church Mission Society chief becomes bishop in England
    Posted Dec 3, 2018
  19. Diocese of San Joaquin cathedral welcomes new dean, ‘historic’ deacon ordinations
    Posted Dec 3, 2018
    By Pat McCaughan
  20. Bishop Silvestre Romero installed as Anglican leader in Guatemala
    Posted Nov 27, 2018