1. RIP: Former Springfield Bishop Peter Beckwith dies at 80
    Posted Oct 8, 2019
  2. Shannon MacVean-Brown ordained and consecrated as bishop of Vermont
    Posted Oct 1, 2019
  3. Anglican Church in Nigeria elects next primate
    Posted Sep 27, 2019
  4. Archbishop elected for Anglican Church in South East Asia
    Posted Sep 27, 2019
  5. New bishop for Church in Wales gives House of Bishops equal balance of men and women
    Posted Sep 26, 2019
    By Rachel Farmer
  6. Bishop Tom Ely honored with Voice of Witness Award
    Posted Sep 24, 2019
    Claiming the Blessing
  7. Sewanee Professor to Speak at Newman Canonization
    Posted Sep 20, 2019
    The School of Theology, University of the South
  8. Paul-Gordon Chandler appointed Senior Anglican Priest in Qatar
    Posted Sep 11, 2019
    Episcopal Church Global Partnerships and Mission Personnel
  9. Nashotah House Welcomes Assistant Professor of Church Music Dr. Geoffrey Williams
    Posted Sep 5, 2019
    Nashotah House
  10. RIP: Richard Parkins, former EMM director who championed outreach to Sudan, dies at 83
    Posted Sep 4, 2019
    By David Paulsen
  11. RIP: The Rev. Alison Cheek, first female Episcopal priest to celebrate Eucharist, dies at 92
    Posted Sep 3, 2019
    By Egan Millard
  12. McCardell announces plans to step down as vice-chancellor
    Posted Aug 28, 2019
    The School of Theology, Sewanee, TN
  13. RIP: Edward Alonza Holmes Jr., founder of church’s Overseas Development Office
    Posted Aug 15, 2019
  14. RIP: Robert Stevens, founding director Dominican Development Group
    Posted Aug 7, 2019
    By Garland Pollard
  15. Kristina Maulden elected dean of St. John’s, Albuquerque
    Posted Jul 29, 2019
    Diocese of the Rio Grande
  16. The Rev. Melinda Hall elected Dean of Cathedral of St. Paul in Erie
    Posted Jul 22, 2019
    Episcopal Diocese of Northwestern Pennsylvania
  17. Longenecker Receives Historical Society’s Burr Prize
    Posted Jul 9, 2019
    Historical Society of the Episcopal Church
  18. Frank Griswold named Bishop Guerry Award Recipient
    Posted Jul 8, 2019
    Grace Church Cathedral
  19. Dena Cleaver-Bartholomew joins Rhode Island staff as canon to the ordinary
    Posted Jun 25, 2019
    Episcopal Diocese of Rhode Island
  20. Union of Black Episcopalians plans 51st annual gathering, will honor four leaders within The Episcopal Church
    Posted Jun 20, 2019
    Union of Black Episcopalians