Episcopal Parish Network 38th Annual Conference

Jacksonville, FL
March 8-11
Event Title
Episcopal Parish Network 38th Annual Conference
When does it start?
When does it end?
Event Host and/or Location
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville & St. John’s Cathedral
What kind of event is it?
Event Details
The Episcopal Parish Network (EPN) invites you to join us in Jacksonville, Florida, for unparalleled connection, learning, and networking at our 38th Annual Conference—the largest and most anticipated annual conference in the Episcopal Church.

EPN’s conference provides you with the best opportunity in the Episcopal Church this year to renew your personal and professional connections, to wire into new networks, and to be inspired with new energy to empower your local ministry?

Coffee talks, hallway conversations, meals, and strolling the exhibit hall all provide the time and space for you to share your wisdom, your challenges, your hopes, and your dreams with new friends and old who understand.

You will also join keynote conversations not to be found anywhere else this year. Among our thought leaders this year are:

  • The Most Rev. Thabo Cecil Makgoba, Archbishop of Cape Town in conversation with the Rev. Phillip Jackson, Rector, Trinity Church Wall Street
  • Jon Meacham, historian, author, and educator in conversation with the Very Rev. Randolph Hollerith, Dean, Washington National Cathedral; Washington D.C.
  • Mari Kuraishi, president, Jesse Ball duPont Fund in conversation with Dean Kate Moorehead Carroll of St. John’s Cathedral, Jacksonville
  • The Rev. Sam Wells, Vicar, St. Martin-in-the-Fields (London) and founder of the HeartEdge Network in conversation with the Rev. Scott Gunn of Forward Movement and the Rev. Bowie Snodgrass of Christ Church Short Hills
  • The Rt. Rev. Vicentia Kgabe, Bishop, Lesotho in conversation with the Rev. Winnie Varghese of St. Luke’s Atlanta and the Rev. Yejide Peters Pietersen of Berkeley Yale Divinity School

Join us in Jacksonville. You will be challenged and validated!

Contact name
Joe Swimmer, Executive Director